Corporate Members

//Corporate Members

Below is the list of our corporate members

No Member Contact
1 ABC Capital Bank Limited www.abccapitalbank.co.ug
2  Bank of Africa (U) Limited www.boauganda.com
3 Barclays Bank (U) Limited www.barclays.co.ug
4 Bank of Baroda (U) Limited www.bankofbaroda.ug
5 Bank of India (U) Limited www.boiuganda.co.ug
6 Cairo International Bank Limited www.cairointernationalbank.co.ug
7 Centenary Bank Limited  www.centenarybank.co.ug
8 Citibank (U) Limited www.citigroup.com
9 Commercial Bank of Africa (U) Ltd www.cbagroup.com
10 DFCU Bank Limited www.dfcugroup.com
11 Ecobank (U) Limited www.ecobank.com
12 Equity Bank (U) Limited www.equitybank.co.ug
13 Exim Bank (U) Limited www.eximbank-ug.com
14 Finance Trust Bank www.financetrust.co.ug
15 Guaranty Trust Bank(U) Ltd www.gtbank.co.ug
16 Housing Finance Bank Limited  www.housingfinance.co.ug
17 KCB Bank (U) Limited www.kcbbankgroup.com
18 Mercantile Credit Bank Limited  www.mcb.co.ug
19 NC Bank (U) Limited www.nc-bank.com
20 Orient Bank Limited www.orient-bank.com
21 Stanbic Bank (U) Limited  www.stanbicbank.co.ug
22 Standard Chartered Bank (U) Limited  www.sc.com/ug
23 Tropical Bank Limited www.trobank.com
24 United Bank for Africa (U) Limited www.ubagroup.com
25 Uganda Development Bank www.udbl.co.ug
26 Postbank Uganda  www.postbank.co.ug
27  FINCA Uganda Ltd www.finca.ug
28 Pride Microfinance Limited www.pridemicrofinance.co.ug
29 UGAFODE Microfinance Ltd www.ugafode.co.ug
30 Diamond Trust Bank (U) Ltd www.diamondtrust-bank.com
31 Brac Uganda Bank Ltd www.brac.net
32 East African Development Bank www.eadb.org
2019-11-01T12:46:19+00:00

New Courses

Contact Info

Plot 10 Buganda Road, P.O Box 4986, Kampala, Uganda

Phone: (+256) 414-233628

Fax: (+256) 414-234259

Web: UIBFS

Recent Posts