Corporate Members

//Corporate Members

Below is the list of our corporate members

No Member Contact
1 ABC Capital Bank Limited www.abccapitalbank.co.ug
2  Bank of Africa (U) Limited www.boa-uganda.com
3 Barclays Bank (U) Limited www.barclays.com
4 Bank of Baroda (U) Limited www.bankofbaroda.ug
5 Bank of India (U) Limited
6 Cairo International Bank Limited www.cairointernationalbank.co.ug
7 Centenary Bank Limited  www.centenarybank.co.ug
8 Citibank (U) Limited www.citigroup.com
9 Commercial Bank of Africa (U) Ltd cbagroup.com/uganda/
10 DFCU Bank Limited www.dfcugroup.com
11 POST BANK
12 Ecobank (U) Limited www.ecobank.com
13 Equity Bank (U) Limited www.equitybank.co.ug
14 Exim Bank (U) Limited www.eximbank-tz.com
15 Finance Trust Bank www.financetrust.co.ug
16 Guaranty Trust Bank(U) Ltd www.gtbank.co.ug
17 Housing Finance Bank Limited  www.housingfinance.co.ug
18 KCB Bank (U) Limited www.kcbbankgroup.com
19 Mercantile Credit Bank Limited  www.mcb.co.ug
20 NC Bank (U) Limited www.nic-bank.com
21 Orient Bank Limited www.orient-bank.com
22 Stanbic Bank (U) Limited  www.stanbic.com
23 Standard Chartered Bank (U) Limited  www.standardchartered.com
24 Tropical Bank Limited www.trobank.com
25 United Bank for Africa (U) Limited www.ubagroup.com
26 Uganda Development Bank www.udbl.co.ug
27 Postbank Uganda  www.postbank.co.ug
28  FINCA Uganda Ltd www.finca.ug
29 Pride Microfinance Limited www.pridemicrofinance.co.ug
30 UGAFODE Microfinance Ltd www.ugafode.co.ug
2018-10-15T06:54:00+00:00

New Courses

Contact Info

Plot 10 Buganda Road, P.O Box 4986, Kampala, Uganda

Phone: (+256) 414-233628

Fax: (+256) 414-234259

Web: UIBFS

Recent Posts