Corporate Members

//Corporate Members

Requirements for Corporate Membership

  • Only Banks, Statutory Bodies, Regulatory Bodies, Development Partners, and other registered Financial Institutions within Uganda’s banking and financial services industry are eligible to apply for Corporate Membership
  • Payment of Ugx 5,000,000/= as Corporate  member Joining Fees
  • Annual Subscription for Commercial Banks  is on a pro-rata basis ( based on Total Bank assets & HeadCount)
  • Development Banks, Credit Institutions, MDIs, Regulatory/ Statutory bodies, and other Financial Institutions pay a flat fee of Ugx 5,000,000 as Annual Subscription

Benefits to Corporate members

  • Short skills, professional and academic programs to employees to invest in self-professional improvement at minimal cost or no cost to the institution.
  • Specialized training that addresses staff knowledge and competency gaps leading to increased staff productivity.
  • CPD program that is free to Institution which will enhance staff proficiency
  • Regular Webinars / Seminars on Topical issues for all staff
  • CPD Program has training focused on ethics & integrity which should improve corporate staff culture and value system
  • Discounts on staff training of Corporate Member
  • Participation of staff  in  UIBFS membership events such as Annual Sports Galas, Dinners for networking opportunities

Below is the list of our corporate members

No Member Contact
1 ABC Capital Bank Limited www.abccapitalbank.co.ug
2  Bank of Africa (U) Limited www.boauganda.com
3 Absa Bank Uganda Ltd www.absa.co.ug
4 Bank of Baroda (U) Limited www.bankofbaroda.ug
5 Bank of India (U) Limited www.boiuganda.co.ug
6 Cairo Bank Uganda Ltd www.cbu.co.ug
7 Centenary Bank Limited  www.centenarybank.co.ug
8 Citibank (U) Limited www.citigroup.com
9 Opportunity Bank Uganda Ltd www.opportunitybank.co.ug
10 DFCU Bank Limited www.dfcugroup.com
11 Ecobank (U) Limited www.ecobank.com
12 Equity Bank (U) Limited www.equitybank.co.ug
13 Exim Bank (U) Limited www.eximbank-ug.com
14 Finance Trust Bank www.financetrust.co.ug
15 Guaranty Trust Bank(U) Ltd www.gtbank.co.ug
16 Housing Finance Bank Limited  www.housingfinance.co.ug
17 KCB Bank (U) Limited www.ug.kcbgroup.com
18 Mercantile Credit Bank Limited  www.mcb.co.ug
19 NCBA Bank (U) Limited www.ug.ncbagroup.com
20 Orient Bank Limited www.orient-bank.com
21 Stanbic Bank (U) Limited  www.stanbicbank.co.ug
22 Standard Chartered Bank (U) Limited  www.sc.com/ug
23 Tropical Bank Limited www.trobank.com
24 United Bank for Africa (U) Limited www.ubagroup.com
25 Uganda Development Bank www.udbl.co.ug
26 Postbank Uganda  www.postbank.co.ug
27  FINCA Uganda Ltd www.finca.ug
28 Pride Microfinance Limited www.pridemicrofinance.co.ug
29 UGAFODE Microfinance Ltd www.ugafode.co.ug
30 Diamond Trust Bank (U) Ltd www.dtbuganda.co.ug
31 Brac Uganda Bank Ltd www.brac.net
32


33

East African Development Bank


EFC Uganda

www.eadb.org


www.efcug.com

2021-02-24T10:21:58+00:00

New Courses

Contact Info

Plot 10 Buganda Road, P.O Box 4986, Kampala, Uganda

Phone: (+256) 414-233628

Fax: (+256) 414-234259

Web: UIBFS

Recent Posts

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to ssemakula@uib.or.ug

× Talk to us through Whatsapp